Latest Products http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in Latest Products 16-07-21 en-us http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in Soldering Station http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/soldering-station.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Max Technology & Co. manufactures well-designed Soldering Stations which are leak-proof and allow control on heating temperature, instant heating and optimum heat transmission. The Soldering Stations are manufactured under the supervision of expert quality controllers which ensure that they conform to safety and quality parameters. SMD Rework Station http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/smd-rework-station.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Max Technology & Co. is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of SMD Rework Station that is preferred because of its quality and reliability. Our SMD Rework Station comes equipped with additional features like charger sockets and other facilities which add to its benefits. Reading Table Lamp http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/reading-table-lamp.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer good quality Reading Table Lamp which is equipped with an illuminated magnifying glass. The Reading Table Lamp ensures powerful lighting as well as magnification for close study of work. The magnifying glass of the Reading Table Lamp aids in observing small objects which may otherwise be difficult. PCB Cleaner http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/pcb-cleaner.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Max Technology & Co. manufactures PCB Cleaner which is 100% safe to use for cleaning purposes. Our PCB Cleaners ensure the long life and efficient working of the equipment. The PCB Cleaner also aids in the preparation of the surfaces so that the coating can be effectively applied. Max Silicon Paste http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/max-silicon-paste.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized manufacturer of Max Silicon Paste. Max Silicon Paste is a reputed brand in the market has been preferred for its impressive qualities. A few of the features are mentioned below : Liquid Flux http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/liquid-flux.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Max Techno India is a dependable Liquid Flux Manufacturer & Supplier from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Known for its high quality, our Liquid Flux efficiently prevents beading of the solder. It matchless properties allow the solder to flow smoothly onto the parts that you solder. Soldering Products http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/soldering-products.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Max Technology & Co. offers variety of solders in different forms and formulations to suit everyone’s needs. We manufacture and supply a wide range of Soldering Products. The Soldering product offered by us is a fusible metal alloy which is used to join together metal workpiece(s).