Latest Products http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:19:41 +0530 en-us http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in Soldering Station http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/soldering-station.htm http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/soldering-station.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Max Technology & Co. manufactures well-designed Soldering Stations which are leak-proof and allow control on heating temperature, instant heating and optimum heat transmission. The Soldering Stations are manufactured under the supervision of expert quality controllers which ensure that they conform to safety and quality parameters. SMD Rework Station http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/smd-rework-station.htm http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/smd-rework-station.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Max Technology & Co. is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of SMD Rework Station that is preferred because of its quality and reliability. Our SMD Rework Station comes equipped with additional features like charger sockets and other facilities which add to its benefits. Reading Table Lamp http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/reading-table-lamp.htm http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/reading-table-lamp.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer good quality Reading Table Lamp which is equipped with an illuminated magnifying glass. The Reading Table Lamp ensures powerful lighting as well as magnification for close study of work. The magnifying glass of the Reading Table Lamp aids in observing small objects which may otherwise be difficult. Pcb Cleaner http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/pcb-cleaner.htm http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/pcb-cleaner.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Max Technology & Co. manufactures PCB Cleaner which is 100% safe to use for cleaning purposes. Our PCB Cleaners ensure the long life and efficient working of the equipment. The PCB Cleaner also aids in the preparation of the surfaces so that the coating can be effectively applied. Our PCB Cleaner also ensures that there is no carbon residue left after soldering or de-soldering. Thus, the PCB Cleaners are efficient and also available at economical prices. Max Silicon Paste http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/max-silicon-paste.htm http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/max-silicon-paste.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized manufacturer of Max Silicon Paste. Max Silicon Paste is a reputed brand in the market has been preferred for its impressive qualities. A few of the features are mentioned below :   Eliminates impurities. Blocks further oxidation. Safe to use on any type of plastics/fibres. Safe to use on any electronic components. Non Corrosive & Non Conductive No cleaning required. Liquid Flux http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/liquid-flux.htm http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/liquid-flux.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Max Techno India is a dependable Liquid Flux Manufacturer & Supplier from Mumbai (Maharashtra). Known for its high quality, our Liquid Flux efficiently prevents beading of the solder. It matchless properties allow the solder to flow smoothly onto the parts that you solder. Max Liquid Flux http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/.htm http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/.htm Liquid Flux Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Max Techno India specializes in the Manufacture & Supply of Max Liquid Flux. The Max Liquid Flux has been known for its several advantages, and few of them are mentioned below : Eliminates impurities. Blocks further oxidation. Safe to use on different types of plastics/fibres. Safe to use on most of electronic components. Non Corrosive & Non Conductive Soldering Products http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/soldering-products.htm http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/soldering-products.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MAX Micro Soldering Pen http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/max-micro-soldering-pen.htm http://www.maxtechnoindia.co.in/max-micro-soldering-pen.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Max Micro soldering pen * working voltage 12 v ac or dc , 1amp * you can select voltage between 2 v to 12 for set temperature * Tip heating technology for saving power * light weigh for perfect balance soldering * very good for smd Smt or dip soldering and jewellery * long life heater *quick start after start power you can start soldering less then 2 minute ( no need waiting long time for heating ) Note : be sure 12v maximum . More then 12 v case damage heater